partotal.blogg.se

Fallout 4 desktop icon
Fallout 4 desktop icon







fallout 4 desktop icon

Finally, I went into the properties settings of each shortcut and manually set each of them to their new icon.

fallout 4 desktop icon

When I was customizing my own desktop, I found easy-to-configure icons online and set the color of every custom icon I downloaded to the same hex code. Console modding permission This mod will not be available on for console usersĮver wanted to swap that boring old desktop for a Pip-Boy? If so, look no further.Īccomplishing this is a lot easier than it looks.Asset use permission in mods/files that earn donation points You must get permission to earn Donation Points for your mods if they use my assets.Asset use permission in mods/files that are being sold You are not allowed to use assets from this file in any mods/files that are being sold, for money, on Steam Workshop or other platforms.Asset use permission You must get permission from me before you are allowed to use any of the assets in this file.Conversion permission You are not allowed to convert this file to work on other games under any circumstances.Modification permission You must get permission from me before you are allowed to modify my files to improve it.Upload permission You are not allowed to upload this file to other sites under any circumstances.Other user's assets All the assets in this file belong to the author, or are from free-to-use modder's resources.









Fallout 4 desktop icon